Clicking on the Project Name drop down menu. Select Project Setting to reveal the Project Settings modal.

  • Project Info: select a different cover image, change the project name, add a description (for your reference and/or for collaborators to see), and view or modify the project start and end dates.

  • Project Members: invite collaborators, change a collaborator’s role, remove collaborators

  • Transfer Ownership: hand the project off to someone else (see: Project Roles and Permissions)

Note: if you transfer to a different Team Account, the project will no longer impact your monthly project subscription.

Did this answer your question?